





MEETING: STANDARDS COMMITTEE

DATE: Tuesday 15th December, 2009

TIME: 10.00 am

VENUE: Town Hall, Southport

Member Substitute

Councillor
Bigley
Brady
Brady
Fairclough
M. Fearn
Hill
D Rimmer
Papworth
Councillor
Barber
Moncur
Maher
Maher
Booth
D Rimmer
Storey

Independent Members: Mr. N. Edwards (Chair), Mr. E. Davies (Vice-Chair)

and Mr. J. Fraser

Parish Council Member Mrs. B. O'Brien and Mr. D. Warren

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Steve Pearce

Head of Committee and Member Services

Telephone: 0151 934 2046 / 2068

Fax: 0151 934 2034

E-mail: steve.pearce@legal.sefton.gov.uk or

paul.fraser@legal.sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

This page is intentionally left blank

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest

Members and Officers are requested to give notice of any personal or prejudicial interest and the nature of that interest, relating to any item on the agenda in accordance with the relevant Code of Conduct.

- 3. Minutes of Previous Meeting (Pages 5 6)
 Minutes of the meeting held on 19 November 2009
- 4. Review of Members' Allowances Independent (Pages 7 18)
 Remuneration Panel
 Report of the Legal Director